Friday, February 29, 2008

New Yngwie Album, New Band Lineup Revealed!

The new line-up for the upcoming Malmsteen release has been unveiled on the official website of Yngwie (

Here is what the website has to say:
''Yngwie's long-awaited CD is now in its final stages of creation, with a tentative release date of July 2008. The new lineup that will take Yngwie's new album on the road will be Yngwie on guitars (of course!), Tim "Ripper" Owens on vocals, Bjorn Englen on bass, Michael Troy on keys, and Patrik Johansson on drums. ''

I'm already looking forward to hearing some stuff form this lineup.

No comments: