Saturday, January 8, 2011

Threat Signal Announces New Members

Last week, Threat Signal announced the addition of two new members to the band's line-up: guitarist Chris Feener and drummer Alex Rudinger. The pair replaces Adam Weber and Norm Killeen, respectively, who parted ways with the band last year. Threat Signal frontman Jon Howard had the following to say:

"I'd like to announce two new members of the Threat Signal camp. We destroyed Europe with these guys, and we couldn't be more excited with the sound of the band right now and what the future holds together.

"Replacing Norm Killeen on drums is Alex Rudinger from Frederick MD, USA. I caught wind of Alex's drumming through He has a large number of drumming videos including covers, and originals. My jaw dropped when I first saw this kid play!

"Replacing Adam Weber on guitar is Chris Feener from Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland, Canada. Chris also has a ton of self recorded videos on I haven't seen a guy shred like this in a long time! (Read More)

No comments: